Post 10K.

Jun 12th 2017 – Post Run Pain!

Holy jackamoley! I am in AGONY!!!!!

Last night I was only a little sore, nothing unexpected but when I woke up this morning I felt like someone had battered me hahaha! I got out of bed and walked to school but it was getting worse as the day went on! 😩 The children were asking why I was “walking funny” and getting me cushions to sit on hahaha!

Now I am in bed, I cancelled the gym and the food shop because I am a sore mess! I used my foam roller a few times and went for a relaxing shower but I am still in so much pain from yesterday! Not moving out of bed for the rest of the night haha!

Please, please send me some of your recovery tips because I am dying over here haha! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸƒπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

6 thoughts on “Post 10K.

  1. Cheila says:

    Oh, poor you. I guess you’ve pushed you’re a little too hard, honey? Hot bath helps your muscles relax. Ask husband for a massage and relax. P.S. I had no idea you had such awesome tattoos.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

