PICADAY – Jun 14th 2017

Jun 14th 2017 – Hump Day!

This has been a very long week! I feel like it should be Friday already. Today was another rubbish wee day where I felt completely under the weather. I got a lot of things finished in my class however and managed to get all the children to complete all their jobs! Now we can have fun up until the holidays!! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š 

When I got home I just lay around and caught up with tele. Jamie and I got a pizza (which I regretted straight away) and stayed in bed! πŸ’œ hoping to be back to normal Amanda tomorrow! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “PICADAY – Jun 14th 2017

Leave a Reply

