PICADAY – Jun 16th 2017

Jun 16th 2017 – Gid Day!

Firstly, how hilarious is that filter? 😂😂 I look like the BFG!!!

Anyway. Today was a good day. It was the last ever Bellfield Primary Prizegiving and orcourse it was highly emotional! I was crying throughout the assembly haha! It was great to see all the children achieve their awards and to see the whole Bellfield team celebrate out amazing school! 

We had fun thw rest of the day. Just playing games and clearing the classroom out! 😊 funfilled week next week! 👍🏼 

I felt ill when I got home and had a little nap 😊 but Jad said getting me out the house woulf make me feel better! We visited my mum, got some chips and then came home to watch Corrie ans Big Brother! 😊💜

Leave a Reply

