Super Dad!

Jun 24th 2017 – SuperDad!

You can probably all tell by now that my dad and mum do a lot for Jamie and I. They helped us decorated the full house when we moved in together, the gave us a generous amount of money to help pay for our beautiful wedding, they have helped us in the past with money if and when we have needed it, and they go out their way to help us on a daily basis. They do so much for us and I hope they realise how greatful we are! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

This weekend was no different! At 8am my dad stoats over to our house with a handful of tools and starts to take apart our back garden!! πŸ˜‚ Since we have moved in we have never touched the back door – it honestly looks likr a jungle haha! My dad barked out his orders to Jamie and I and we all got to work straight away! My dad chopped down loads of bushes, trees and weeds while Jamie loaded up the pick up with all the rubbish to take to the Dump. I helped where I could by cleaning up, getting the food in and brushing up. I didn’t do very much compared to the lads!! 

Above are the before, during and after pictures of the back garden! Still a few bits to do but we are so happy with how it is looking! Thanks again to my wonderful parents!!! We love you more than you will ever know! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

