Throwback Thursday

Throwback Thursday – 29/6/17

As most of you know, I have a lot of tattoos!! I habe them all over my body but the biggest area filled has to be my left leg – the Disney leg sleeve haha!

Two years ago I had these beauties added to the leg: 


They look so bright and fresh!! Now they are just surrounded by colour and other characters ha! Lumiere (the candles) is still my favorite character on my leg to date / the detail is just incredible!

My tattoo artist is : Nicole Cairns – Set Sail give her a little nosey!!

Do you have any tattoos? If not would you ever get one?

2 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday

Leave a Reply

