I’m Back!

Hello everyone! πŸ™‚πŸŒ»

I spent a little time away, was all prepared to come back and then .. never! I don’t really know why if I’m being honest. At first, I was just on total holiday mode – not really wanting to do anything! And then ai started to panic …

All I could think was “I have missed 10 Picadays, do I really need to catch up?” and I felt it was a chore rather than doing what I usually enjoy! But today I spent a good wee while messing about with my blog and making it more accessibly for you, the readers, and myself! Please let me know what you think???

  • I updated my Home Page and made it shorter and straight to the point. I also played about with the Menu Buttons and the different widgets – I even managed to add in an Instagram one! 
  • I deleted my blog social media and decided to focus on my own personal pages. I updated my Social Media page to allow you all to keep up to date with me. Please do not be put off if it says I am PRIVATE – I sometimes have to make myself private because my pupils/parents try to find me and talk to me online (which ofcourse is a massive no no).
  • And I am currently in the process of playing about with different subject headings, e.g. LIFESTYLE and trying to move different posts around – so please bare with me if some of my older blogs pop back on your timeline as I’ll be swapping categories around and stuff. 😊

Anyway…

How have you all been? Any exciting news or updates? I feel I am ready to be back to my blog, I missed it of I’m being honest. Mu mind has been all over the place recently and I’m glad things are beginning to iron out.

Thanks for keeping an eye on the site during my absence guys 😘

-Amanda x

4 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

