About Amanda.

Hello! 🙂
I’m Amanda, I’m 25 years old and I live in Kilmarnock – Scotland. I am a Primary School teacher, and I love my job! Away from work I am a keen football fan and have been travelling to Glasgow almost every weekend for many years to support my team – Rangers!!

I have a slight obsession with tattoos and have a large number of them around my body! Being a teacher, I have to try my best to keep the majority of these hidden. I also have a slight obsession with Disney Films so I decided to combine the two. This is my leg currently (23/1/2017) and no doubt it will all be coloured in pretty soon!

I have a wonderful family who I love very much – we are always having a laugh and support each other at all times! My mum Debbie is the glue of the family, and always tries to keep the peace when we’re at each others throats. My dad Ian is hilarious, funniest guy you’ll meet, and would always go out of his way to help us lot out! My sister Kirsti is truely my best pal and we were brought up very close. We try to spend a lot of time together, like going to the gym and cooking each other dinner, but we talk or text everyday! And lastly, my little niece Rhian! She is a monster, and growing cheekier and cheekier everyday 😂 but I find her hilarious! I’m the type of Auntie that winds her up constantly but perfect for a cosy day watching films!

And lastly, oor Jad! Jamie is my annoying other half 💙 We have been together since 2009, and finally married on 2nd April 2017, but have been bestest friends for much longer! Us being good friends has helped us stay together all this time and I’m excited to spend many more years with my daft pal! 😘